Banner RGB1

Kontakte:

Telefon

E-Mail

1. Vorsitzender

J├Ârg B├╝sching

05767/7120

vorstand@rgbohnhorst.de

2. Vorsitzender

Lars Durnio

05767/943804

vorstand@rgbohnhorst.de

1. Kassenwart

Eric Heineking

05767/291

eric@rgbohnhorst.de

2. Kassenwart

Dennis Wehmer

05767/1423

 

1. Schriftf├╝hrer

Eric Heineking

05767/291

eric@rgbohnhorst.de

2. Schriftf├╝hrer

Stefan Winkelmann

05767/943937

stefan@rgbohnhorst.de

Sportwart

Cord Nuttelmann

05775/966515

cord@rgbohnhorst.de

 Sportwart

Heiko Richter

0173/9805340

heiko@rgbohnhorst.de

 Sportwart

Frederik Damke

 

frederik@rgbohnhorst.de

Pressewart

Martin Wiehe

0172/5104672

martin@rgbohnhorst.de

Beisitzer

Michael Schmidt

0170/4713631

michael@rgbohnhorst.de

Beisitzer

Tobias Witte

0151/64510976

tobi@rgbohnhorst.de

 

 

 

 

[Home] [Datenschutz] [Kontakt] [Impressum]